Copacabana Times Square

Ladies Night Fridays
Friday, 24 March at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Remix Saturdays
Saturday, 25 March at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Live Band - Mambo Lebron
Tuesday, 28 March at 18:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Ladies Night Fridays
Friday, 31 March at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Remix Saturdays
Saturday, 1 April at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Salsa Tuesdays
Tuesday, 4 April at 18:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Ladies Night Fridays
Friday, 7 April at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Remix Saturdays
Saturday, 8 April at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Live Band- TBD
Tuesday, 11 April at 18:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Ladies Night Fridays
Friday, 14 April at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from Free
Showing records 1 to 10 of 17