Copacabana Times Square

Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $10.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
FEBRUARY Bday Bash - Remix Saturday
Saturday, 1 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 7 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 8 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Valentines Day 2020
Friday, 14 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub #valentinesday
Remix Saturday: Valentines Day Party
Saturday, 15 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub #valentinesday
Las Chicas Locas
Sunday, 16 February 2020 @ 7:00pm at 19:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $20.00 + booking fees
Showing records 1 to 10 of 23