Copacabana Times Square

Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $10.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 5th June 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 6th June 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 12th June 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 13th June 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 16th June 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 19th June 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 20th June 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Showing records 1 to 10 of 40