Copacabana Times Square

Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 21 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 22 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 28 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 29 February 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 6 March 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
MARCH Bday Bash - Remix Saturday
Saturday, 7 March 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Showing records 11 to 20 of 23