Copacabana Times Square

Ladies Copalicious Fridays
Friday, 21st February at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 22nd February at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 25th February at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Ladies Copalicious Fridays
Friday, 28th February at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 29th February at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 3rd March at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Ladies Copalicious Fridays
Friday, 6th March at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
MARCH Bday Bash - Remix Saturday
Saturday, 7th March at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 10th March at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Ladies Copalicious Fridays
Friday, 13th March at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Showing records 31 to 40 of 41