Copacabana Times Square

Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 11th August 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 14th August 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 15th August 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 18th August 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 21st August 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 22nd August 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 25th August 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 28th August 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 29th August 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Remix Saturday
Tuesday, 1st September 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Showing records 31 to 40 of 40