Copacabana Times Square

Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 29 May 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 30 May 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 5 June 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 6 June 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 12 June 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 13 June 2020 @ 11:00pm at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 @ 9:00pm at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees