Copacabana Times Square

Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 7th July 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 10th July 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 11th July 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 14th July 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 17th July 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 18th July 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 21st July 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees
Lipstick & Shots Fridays
Friday, 24th July 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Free tickets
#ladiesnight #copacabana #nightclub
Remix Saturday
Saturday, 25th July 2020 at 23:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $30.00 + booking fees
Salsa On 2'sDays
Tuesday, 28th July 2020 at 21:00
Copacabana Times Square, New York City
Tickets from $100.00 + booking fees